

24th March, 2020

Distinguished IBSA Member Federations:

After the receipt of all match reports from official Games, the sanctions could be officially published at IBSA Webpage valid from 24th March 2020:

Mr Crisanto Antonio Lopez, player of Cape Verde, cannot participate in next official IBSA match of Cape Verde.

Mr Bachana Margvelashvili, player of Georgia, cannot participate in next official IBSA match of Georgia.

Mr Julio Cotrina, player of Peru, cannot participate in next official IBSA match of Peru.

Mr Uzum Ibrahim, player of Turkey, cannot participate in any official IBSA match of Turkey until 31st December 2024.

Mr Kunduz Ramazan, player of Turkey, cannot participate in the next 3 (three) official IBSA matches of Turkey.

Mr Darren Harris, player of England, cannot participate in the next 2 (two) official IBSA matches of England.

Mr Brandon Coleman, player of England, cannot participate in the next 2 (two) official IBSA matches of England.

Mr Mr Yildrin Eren, staff of Turkey, cannot participate in the next 2 (two) official IBSA matches of Turkey.

IBSA Football Subcommittee